+86 0571-64250278
Home>>

About Us

About Us

1、 Basic information of the company

Hangzhou Tonglu Medical Optical Instrument Co., Ltd. is located in Tonglu Economic Development Zone, where Fuchun landscape is the best in the world. The company was founded in 1993 with a registered capital of 26.88 million yuan. It is a high-tech enterprise in Zhejiang Province, a famous trademark enterprise in Zhejiang Province, a leading enterprise in the industry, and a compilation unit of national industry standards. It has passed en ISO-13485 quality management system certification, EU CE certification and US FDA certification. The technical level of the developed series of endoscopes is leading in China. The products have won the provincial and municipal science and technology achievement progress awards for many times. The company has one provincial research and development center each, and has undertaken the national ministerial, provincial, municipal and county-level scientific research projects, technological transformation projects and industrialization projects for many times. It has 46 utility model patents.


Up to now, the company has developed and produced more than 1000 kinds of 41 series products (all of which have been registered and put into production), including 5 series of three kinds of products registered and produced by the State Food and drug administration, more than 200 kinds of products in total, 18 series of class II products registered by the provincial food and drug administration, 800 kinds of products, and 18 series of class I products registered by the Municipal Food and drug administration. The main products are series of endoscopes and supporting surgical instruments for the Department of facial features, general surgery, Urology, obstetrics and Gynecology, orthopedics, anorectal department, etc.


The company's main products include: upper gastrointestinal electronic endoscope, lower gastrointestinal electronic endoscope, fiber laryngoscope, fiber gastroscope, disposable abdominal puncture device, disposable biopsy forceps, sinus endoscope, ear endoscope, laryngoscope, supporting laryngoscope, arthroscope, bronchoscope, esophagoscope, surgical suction cutter, laparoscope, abdominal surgical instruments, uterus Endoscope, electric hysterectomy, urethrocystoscope, prostate vaporization electric resection mirror, posterior intervertebral disc mirror, endoscope image display device, endoscope digital image processing system, rectoscope and other endoscope and surgical instruments as well as medical cold light source, medical titanium clip and other products.


The company has long established close cooperation with Changchun University of science and technology, Zhejiang University, Zhejiang Medical Device Research Institute, Japan Sumitomo company and Japan Panasonic company. Draw on their technical expertise and advanced management model, business model. Understand the advanced production equipment and testing equipment in foreign countries, and purchase the advanced equipment in foreign countries according to the needs of enterprises.


The company has established a long-distance mechanism and governance structure to adapt to the development of modern market economy, with reasonable management levels and institutions and sound and perfect management system. Each department has clear responsibilities, clear responsibilities, rights and interests, complete economic assessment responsibility system and sound financial management system.


2、 Production and operation of the company in recent years

The company is a professional manufacturer of various series of endoscopes and supporting products. Its products enjoy a high popularity among domestic peers. The company now covers an area of 52 mu, with a factory building of over 10000 square meters, including 1286 square meters of 100000 level clean workshop. It has purchased the digital control precision lathe and testing equipment of the CNC machining center, which can fully meet the production and testing needs of various products. In addition, the company The company has trained a number of excellent middle and senior technical workers, so that the processing technology is more guaranteed.


The company has a good marketing channel. In China, the company has set up an operating company in Hangzhou. In many provinces (cities) of the country, there are permanent sales representatives who are responsible for business negotiations and have established a good long-term cooperation relationship with many operating companies. In foreign countries, the company has good trade relations with more than 40 countries and regions, with agents in the European Union, the United States, South Korea, Brazil, Russia, India, Turkey, Dubai and other regions, and registered trademarks in more than ten countries. In short, the company's "foo" endoscope products not only sell well in China, but also occupy a place in the international market. In recent years, the company has not only obtained high economic benefits, but also obtained a lot of social benefits.


3、 International market development of the company:

After China's accession to the WTO, our company is very concerned about how domestic products compete with foreign products and how to remain invincible in the fierce market competition. We improve the core competitiveness of the enterprise from the aspects of multi resource ability, mastering important technology and creating low cost. Continuously develop new products and services to meet the needs of customers.


4、 Product technology innovation:

The company has always attached great importance to the technical innovation of products, and takes 6% - 8% of the sales revenue of products as the cost of old product improvement and new product research and development every year. Through the continuous efforts of all employees of the company, the company has made gratifying achievements in product technology innovation. For example, the first domestic nasal endoscope product developed and produced in 1995 won the gold medal of Chinese Medical Association, the complete nasal equipment developed in 1998 won the second prize of provincial science and technology progress, and the complete laparoscopic equipment developed in 2000 won the second prize of provincial science and technology progress. The company has undertaken the national responsibility There are 5 level projects, 4 provincial level projects, 7 municipal level projects, and more than 10 county-level projects. The projects undertaken have won unanimous praise from departments at all levels. Especially in the innovation of endoscope products, we improve the design of optical system, further eliminate the aberrations, improve the imaging clarity and visual angle range; adopt new steering system to improve the luminous flux of endoscope, improve the image quality; adopt large numerical aperture light guide fiber wire, compression light cone technology and wide-angle lens to increase the field of view observation range; improve the formula and glue of transparent adhesive and sealant In addition, the sealing and gluing technology of hard sapphire glass is used to make the endoscope resistant to 134 ℃ high temperature and 0.23mpa high pressure disinfection, and improve the wear resistance, clarity and service life; the moisture removal technology and clean assembly technology are used to solve the problems of moisture and dust in the optical system and improve the imaging clarity; the structure design, precision processing technology and table are improved Surface treatment technology, improve the appearance quality of products. So at present, among the domestic peers, the company's "foo" brand endoscope products have been in the leading position, the product price is significantly higher than the peer products, but the sales volume is also higher than the peer products.

Products

News

Contact

Address: No. 2-18, Yangzhou Road, Tonglu  Economic Development Zone, Hangzhou,ZheJiang Province,China.)


E-mail: info@yuhuamedical.com

Whatsapp:+86  571 88211868  

+86 135 8822 2523  

Contact person:Liu Ling  


E-mail: ever@yuhuamedical.com

Whatsapp:+86  571 64250278

+86 15067168252  

Contact person:Xiao Hemin

Link:cartridge filter - website
© 2016 Zhejiang HANGZHOU TONGLU MEDICAL OPTICAL INSTRUMENT CO., LTD.(

rigid endoscope

,

surgical instruments

,

disposibal trocar

,

ligating clips

,

videoscope,fiberscope

) All rights reserved

Sales Service 1

Sales Service 2

Foreign Service 1

+86 0571-64250278
首页>>

关于我们

关于我们

 

一、公司基本情况

杭州桐庐医疗光学仪器有限公司位于富春山水甲天下的桐庐经济开发区。本公司成立于1993年,注册资金2688万元。是“浙江省高新技术企业”、“省著名商标企业”、“行业龙头企业”、“国家行业标准编写单位”。通过EN ISO-13485质量管理体系认证和欧盟CE认证、美国FDA认证。开发研制的系列内窥镜技术水平居国内领先,产品多次荣获省、市科技成果进步奖,拥有省使级研发中心各一个,多次承担国家部级、省级、市级及县级科研项目、技改项目及产业化项目。已拥有46项实用新型专利。

本公司至今已开发生产41种系列产品共1000余种(均已注册投产),其中在国家药监局注册生产的三类产品5个系列,共200余种,省药监局注册的二类产品18个系列,800种产品,市药监局注册的一类产品18个系列。主要产品为五官科、普外科、泌尿科、妇产科、骨科、肛肠科等系列内窥镜及配套手术器械。

本公司的主要产品包括:上消化道电子内窥镜、下消化道电子内窥镜、纤维咽喉镜、纤维胃镜、一次性使用腹腔穿刺器、一次性使用活检钳、鼻窦内窥镜、耳内窥镜、喉内窥镜、支撑喉镜、关节镜、支气管镜、食管镜、手术吸引切割器、腹腔镜、腹腔手术器械、宫腔镜、电动子宫切除器、尿道膀胱镜、前列腺汽化电切镜、后路椎间盘镜、内窥镜图像显示仪、内窥镜数字图像处理系统、直肠镜等各种内窥镜及手术器械以及医用冷光源、医用钛夹等产品。

公司长期与长春理工大学、浙江大学、浙江省医疗器械研究所、日本住田公司、日本松下公司建立了紧密合作关系。吸取他们的技术特长和先进的管理模式、经营模式。了解国外的先进生产设备和检测设备,并根据企业需要购买国外先进的设备。

公司建立了适应现代化市场经济发展的远行机制和治理结构,管理层次、机构设置合理,管理制度健全完善。各科室职责分明,责、权、利明确,有完善的经济考核责任制和健全的财务管理制度等。

二、公司近几年生产经营情况:

本公司是专业生产各种系列内窥镜及配套产品的厂家,产品在国内同行中享有较高的知名度,本公司现占地面积52亩,拥有厂房上万平米,其中十万级洁净车间1286平米;购买了数控加工中心的数控精密车床及检测设备,完全可满足各种产品生产和检测需要;另外本公司培养了一批优秀的中高级技术工人,使加工工艺更加有保障。

本公司有良好的营销渠道,在国内,本企业在杭州设立了经营公司,在全国多个省(市)均常驻有销售代表负责商贸洽谈业务,并与多个经营公司建立了良好的长期合作关系。在国外,本公司已与40多个国家和地区有着良好的贸易往来,在欧盟、美国、韩国、巴西、俄罗斯、印度、土耳其、迪拜等地区设有代理商,并在十几个国家注册了商标。总之,本公司的“福澳”内窥镜产品不仅在国内畅销,在国际市场也占有一席之地。本公司近几年不但获得了较高的经济效益,也获得了不少的社会效益。

三、公司开拓国际市场情况:

入世以后,本公司十分关心国产产品如何与国外产品进行竞争,如何在激烈的市场竞争中立于不败之地,我们从多资源的能力方面、掌握重要技术方面、创造低成本方面等来提升企业的核心竞争力。不断开发新产品和新服务以满足顾客的需求。

四、产品技术创新情况:

本公司一直十分重视产品的技术创新工作,每年将产品销售收入的6%-8%作为老产品改进和新产品研发的费用。通过企业所有员工的不断努力,公司在产品技术创新方面取得了可喜的成绩,如1995年研发生产的国内首台鼻窦内窥镜产品获得中华医学会金奖,1998年研发的鼻腔成套设备获得省科技进步二等奖,2000年研发的腹腔镜成套设备获得省科技进步二等奖,公司曾承担国家级项目5个,承担省级项目4个,承担市级项目7个,承担县级项目10个以上,所承担的项目获得了各级部门的一致好评。特别是在内窥镜产品创新方面,我们改进光学系统设计,进一步消除像差,提高成像清晰度和视角范围;采用新型转向系统提高内镜的光通量,改善像质;采用大数值孔径导光纤维丝、压缩光椎技术和广角透镜,增大视场观察范围;改进透明胶和密封胶的配方及胶合工艺,改用硬质蓝宝石玻璃的胶合及密封技术,使内窥镜能耐134℃高温和0.23Mpa高压消毒,且提高耐磨度,清晰度和使用寿命;采用排除湿气技术和清洁装配工艺,解决光学系统内的湿气和尘埃问题,提高成像清晰度;改进结构设计、采用精密加工技术,并改进表面处理工艺,提高产品外观质量。所以目前在国内同行中,本公司生产的“福澳”牌内窥镜产品一直处于领先优势,产品价格明显高于同行产品,但销量却也高于同行产品。

产品展示

新闻中心

联系我们

地  址:杭州桐庐经济开发区洋洲 路2-18号
联 系 人:奚利平
电  话:0571-64250278 0571-64250388
传  真:0571-64250388
E-mail:factory@yuhuamedical.com
网  址:www.yuhuamedical.com

© 2016 浙江杭州桐庐医疗光学仪器有限公司(

内窥镜手术器械

腹腔镜手术器械

耳鼻喉科手术器械

医用钛夹

纤维内窥镜

) 版权所有
浙ICP备11058198号   

浙公网安备 33012202330924号

销售客服1

销售客服2

外贸客服1